Shiva Trust's

Shivajirao Pawar College Of Pharmacy

Pachegaon, Nevasa

Affiliated by: B.Pharmacy - Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere Raigad,
D.Pharmacy -Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education, Mumbai,
Approved by:Pharmacy Council of India(PCI),New Delhi


Sr_No Name of Faculty Qualification Designation Experience Photo
1Mr. Shete A.S.M. PharmAsst. Professor8 years
2Mr .Bhoyate V.B.M. PharmAsst. Professor8 years
3Mr.Garje S.D.M. PharmAsst. Professor6 years
4Mr.Shaikh M.S.M. PharmAsst. Professor6 years
5Mr.Girhe S.A.M. PharmAsst. Professor5 years
6Miss. Moon S.A.M. PharmAsst. Professor5 years
7Miss. Anap V.R.M. PharmAsst. Professor3 years
8Mr.Shinde R.B.M. PharmAsst. Professor0 years
9Mr. Satle R.R.M. PharmAsst. Professor0 years
10Miss. Salunke T.M.M. PharmAsst. Professor0 years
12Mr.Musale Y.J.B. PharmLecturer4 years
13Miss. Wakchaure Y.A B. PharmLecturer2 years
14Miss. Deshmukh R.B.B. PharmLecturer2 years
15Miss. Shirsath M.S.B. PharmLecturer0 years
16Miss. Lohakane P.D.B. PharmLecturer0 years
17Mr. Khatekar Y. E.M.Sc ( Organic chemistry)Guest Lecturer0 years
18Mr. Joje G. N.M.Sc. (Biostatistics)Guest Lecturer0 years
19Mrs.Wakade .A.AM. PharmAsst. Professor0 years
20Mrs.Shinde.P.NM. PharmAsst. Professor0 years
21MissWalhekar K.K M. PharmAsst. Professor0 years
22Mr.Gore .S.DB. PharmLecturer0 years
23Miss.Padle M. PharmAsst. Professor0 years


Enquiry form